Greenmeadow Primary School



Headteacher                                      Mrs Mackinnon

Deputy Headteacher                           Mrs McDonald

Assistant Headteacher                         Mrs Vaughan 


Teaching Staff


Year 5/6

Mrs McDonald/Ms Lanigan ( formerly Ms Thompson)

Year 5/6

Mrs Webster

Year 5/6

Mr Read

Year 4

Mrs Chandler

Year 3

Miss Hitchcox


Mrs Vaughan

Year 1

Miss Roberts


Miss Piercy


Mrs Lanigan teaches in classes and has a responsibility for SEND




Staff with responsibility for safeguarding:

The Designated Safeguarding Lead is Mrs Mackinnon

The Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads are Mrs McDonald, Mrs Sainsbury and Mrs Vaughan

If you have a concern, all of these staff can be contacted via the school office or by emailing


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Gray

Mrs Wheelhouse

Miss Bluck

Miss Willis

Mrs Ashdown

Mrs James

Miss Bleakley

Ms Huang

Miss Compton

Mrs Fillon-Payeux

Miss Lee

Mrs Harman

Mrs Jacobi


Support Staff

Mrs Collier - School Business Officer

Mrs Chandler - Admin Officer

Mrs Humphries - Admin Officer

**These staff work in the office** 


Mr Young -  Site Manager


Breakfast Club 

Miss Taylor

Ms Huang

Miss Bleakley


Mrs Young - Cleaner

Mr Mahseregian - Cleaner